Quick View. She loves this stuff. 10% glycolic acid is generally the maximum allowed for retail, high strength wash-off hydroxy acid products, The Essential Guide to Exfoliation (it’s free! My experiences with Drunk Elephant began long before I ever received a PR gift from them. The products seem to be good quailty and a nice to use. If you’re a Drunk Elephant newbie and looking to start your clean break, I would recommend starting with the Beste No.9 Jelly Cleanser, C-Firma Day Serum, and Protini Polypeptide Cream. Drunk Elephant Wild Marula™ Tangle Spray. What it is: Nice to Meet You™, a cleanser and moisturizer duo that are skin’s introduction to Drunk Elephant. гр. Earn 8% cash back . The tiny elephant logo stamped on the plain white containers with bright lids certainly look pretty, but packaging isn't the only reason why the brand, founded by Tiffany Masterson, retained a cult-like following. Drunk Elephant: A Full Product Review. Sold Out Uniting minis of the brand's Protini Polypeptide Cream (15ml) and Slaai Makeup-Melting Butter Cleanser (22g) and Bamboo Booster, Drunk Elephant's Nice to Meet You duo is the perfect introduction to the fan favourite skin care range. NO grease and the smell is mild. Today I’m reviewing not one, but seven products! I don’t notice any big benefits from it although it is moisturizing, if slightly greasy. Love the moisturizer, but thought it would be a little bigger. Also set Sale Alerts and shop Exclusive Offers only on ShopStyle. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You. I bought this set to try the moisturizer since it has such hype around it. 00 (£31.00/count) See all details for Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You. Loaded with proteins and peptides, this cream can be applied in the day and at night and helps hydrate the face and tackle signs of aging. Protini is formulated at the ideal pH of 4.0. at Sephora . Strap in – it’s a bumper review! Didn't see anything different. The moisturizer is actually going to last a while for me. Earn 8% cash back . Drunk Elephant Nice To Meet You™ Skincare Set. … Happi Scalp Scrub . Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on July 19, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2020. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. You must be logged in to post a review. Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You

Uniting minis of the brand's Protini Polypeptide Cream (15ml) and Slaai Makeup-Melting Butter Cleanser (22g) and Bamboo Booster, Drunk Elephant's Nice to Meet You duo is the perfect introduction to the fan favourite skin care range.

Jam-packed with incredible levels of amino acids, growth factors and signal peptides, this Protini Polypeptide Cream moisturiser … Drunk Elephant Protini Polypeptide – Drunk Elephant says the best way to describe this product is that it is the beauty equivalent of a protein shot in a smoothie. Shop 12 top Drunk Elephant Makeup and earn Cash Back from retailers such as Sephora all in one place. All rights reserved. Abundant with proteins and nutrients, it replenishes and restores your skin back to a strong, healthy state. I had a few other drunk elephant minis before but these are not as tiny. They speak down to you if you pose an intellectual question you need answered. Just kidding, but not really. They threaten their influencers and block you if you … What it is: Nice to Meet You™, a cleanser and moisturizer duo that are skin’s introduction to Drunk Elephant. While the price point is a bit high, I do find the trade off to be worth it for the sheer number of beneficial ingredients in each product. Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You. Here’s my review of 8 products I’ve tried from their range, and there’s probably going to be a part 2 in the near-ish future. This page works best with JavaScript. Drunk Elephant has produced some of my all time greatest skincare loves and must-haves so I will continue to use, love and purchase the brand. The Slai didn’t remove hardly any of my makeup- even after multiple applications. common pseudoscience claim to fix “the one true cause of all disease”, tea tree oil which can be effective against acne, I prefer the newer organic sunscreen filters to inorganic zinc oxide and titanium dioxide, Click for a downloadable preview of part of the sunscreen chapter, my least favourite cleansing ingredient after soap, see for example the discussion in this excellent post from Science-Based Medicine. Your email address will not be published. 100% free of essential oils, … $25. Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020, Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2020. DRUNK ELEPHANT Nice to Meet You™ ($27.00 value) $22. Amazon's Choice for " … You can still see all customer reviews for the product. The best way to snap up a slice of the most-wanted skin care range ever, Drunk Elephant's The Littles 4.0 will instantly convince you of this brand’s brilliance. When you walk into any major beauty store or counter, there's no mistaking the best Drunk Elephant products for any other brands. Skin Type: Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily Skincare Concerns: Dryness, Dullness and Uneven Texture, and Loss of Firmness and Elasticity Ingredient Callouts: This product is vegan and cruelty-free. Love the moisturizer, thought it be a little bigger. Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2020. Козметика » За лице 85 лв. Drunk Elephant is hands down one of the best skincare brands overall. Skincare Concerns: Dryness, Dullness and Uneven Texture, and Loss of Firmness and Elasticity. Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Dr. Jart+ Clearing Solution Ultra-Fine Microfiber Sheet Mask Your information will be stored to send you emails. Разград, Бели Лом 2 ноем. It goes on nicely and soaks in well. Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated and well-priced products. Shop Drunk Elephant's essential minis, perfect for an on-the-go lifestyles. Try out a whole new skincare routine with the Drunk Elephant Nice To Meet You Set, an introductory skincare set that contains Slaai™ Makeup-Melting Butter Cleanser, Bamboo Booster™ and Protini™ Polypeptide Cream. Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You . Drunk Elephant and carefully selected third parties use cookies on this site to improve performance, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. Their skin will undergo a transformation for the better after just a couple uses of this Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You Cleansing Balm and Moisturizer Duo Product Features. Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2020. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Drunk Elephant Protini Polypeptide Moisturizer 0.5oz 15ml and Slaai Cleanser at the best online prices at … DRUNK ELEPHANT Littles Head to Toe. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. It has a similar formulation to another (less expensive) one I have liked, but the consistency is lighter. Think of Protini™ in your Drunk Elephant skincare routine like adding a shot of protein to your smoothie. Earn 8% cash back . This The Trunk 4.0 from Drunk Elephant contains glycolic acid which helps to remove dead skin cells. Drunk Elephant is a premium skincare brand that you’ll find on a lot of skincare addicts’ shelves, with their stylish minimalist packaging. Ingredient Callouts: This product is … No part of this blog may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without written permission from the author, except for brief quotations when accompanied by a citation and link. Reviewed in the United States on August 18, 2020. Log in. Ordered this for my daughter. Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Moisturizer with Ceramides . Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You. Excelente elección si quieres solo probar los productos ya que el tamaño es pequeño. I wanted to love DE products but I was completely disappointed. Drunk Elephant. DRUNK ELEPHANT | Nice to meet you travel set. $22 . Be the first to review “Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You Set” Cancel reply. $49. And the Protini left my face so greasy! I tried Drunk Elephant The Littles skincare routine for a week! Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Top-Notch Cleanser and Moisturizer... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. This may be one of the best skin care products I’ve ever had. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Drunk Elephant recently launched hair and body products, so I’m giving an honest review of each item, sharing everything I loved about them to what I didn’t.. For more information see. The thing is it seems to burn and sting my face and I’m not sure why. Drunk Elephant and carefully selected third parties use cookies on this site to improve performance, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. Maybe I'm too old and too far gone. Login with your Social ID. If you haven’t heard of Drunk Elephant, I’m about to change your life! Here's my how to use, before/after, and review for oily, acne prone, and sensitive skin. Drunk Elephant Brand Overview Top-Notch Cleanser and Moisturizer Skin Care Bundle (Butter Cleanser, Peptide Moisturizer, Powder Exfoliant) by Drunk Elephant. If you're not ready to make the full commitment, then get this mini Drunk Elephant Nice to Meet You Set ($22). Now including a mini of the Umbra Sheer Physical Daily Defense SPF 30 (15ml) as well as a larger Virgin Marula Luxury Facial … 108. There's a problem loading this menu right now. $60 . Skin Type: Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily. at Sephora . After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The perfect introduction to Drunk Elephant’s innovative skincare range, the Nice To Meet You Set helps to refresh, exfoliate and nourish the complexion. 94. 207. Sold Out. $23 . My biggest draw to Drunk Elephant was the silicone free formula. I don’t think I will purchase the big jar because I wasn’t wowed. Top-Notch Cleanser and Moisturizer Skin Care Bundle (Butter Cleanser, Peptide Moisturizer, Powder Exfoliant) at Amazon.com. Top-Notch Cleanser and Moisturizer Skin Care Bundle (Butter Cleanser, Peptide Moisturizer, Powder Exfoliant). Some of the items in this post have been gifted via PR. DON’T SPEND YOUR MONEY ON A BRAND WHO DOESN’T VALUE YOU!!!!! Related products. at Sephora . Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Sale Regular price R 780.00; Quantity. They pack scientifically proven skincare ingredients into each of their products. It’s been a long time since I’ve written a beauty review. ), Claims sometimes go further than the science indicates, Marketing is fearmongering (but improving). Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Me gustaron ambos la crema es muy ligera e hidratante. Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2020. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 4.1 out of 5 stars 8 ratings. This is an excellent exfoliator for all skin types. Drunk elephant DOES NOT CARE about you! Founder Tiffany Masterson first conceived Drunk Elephant as a means of providing the world with gloriously clean, reliable skincare. For example, Drunk Elephant used to say chronocyclin, a “chronopeptide” in a bunch of their products, turned into vitamin D inside the skin. Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Drunk Elephant NightBright Duo - Nighttime Skincare Routine with T.L.C. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Framboos Glycolic Night Serum and Virgin Marula Luxury Facial Oil (8 ml each) 4.4 out of 5 stars 513 £31.00 £ 31 . This post has been months in the making and it’s something I’m hoping that future Drunk Elephant users will be able to find useful. ), read more about the wonders of vitamin C here, It’s my go-to ingredient for fading post-acne PIH, I recommend pH 3-3.5 for my DIY ascorbic-only serum, It also has the very common skin-staining issue that every ascorbic acid product I’ve tried has, which is a perfectly safe ingredient by the way, Fenty Skin Start’rs Skincare Range review, Ceramides in Skincare: QV Intensive with Ceramides Range, Oat Skincare: Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion, My Favourite Skincare Products of 2019 (with video), « My Asian Hair Bleaching Experience (Video), Activated Charcoal in Skincare: The Science », Purging vs Breakouts: When to Ditch Your Skincare, Easy (5 Minute) DIY Vitamin C Serum Recipe, My Routine for Starting on Tretinoin (Retin-A) Cream, Drunk Elephant promote the idea that there’s some sort of, Drunk Elephant also say that they’ve removed the, They don’t “take into account an ingredient’s, Drunk Elephant say that their goal to “teach the consumer that, Awesome packaging (especially the airless pump jars), Clever marketing ideas (but unfortunately a lot of the time not really based on science), Expensive (although keep in mind that the prices I’ve listed here are for Australia – Australian prices are almost always a fair bit pricier than in other countries! I was totally converted by the night serum and the Lala Retro night cream which are my two favorite products from them. The protini has both peptides and growth factors which I heard from a prominent facial plastic surgeon is … Out of stock. I love it. So let’s call a spade, a spade – this is my Drunk Elephant review of the full product range! Комплект Drunk Elephant Nice To Meet You. $36 . This all stemmed from the fact that reliability was the very last word she would have used to describe her own complexion – it was only after years of battling against it that she established her unique 'less is more' ethos. Drunk Elephant says "Drunk Elephant has collaborated with Monos to come up with a custom wheelie—a fun, joyful carry-on suitcase that's packed with ten full-sized products. Drunk Elephant Time to Wake Up . I was trying to think of a fancy title for this post, but you know what?

Time since I ’ m about to change your life use, before/after, and Kindle books although it moisturizing... Received a PR gift from them is it seems to burn and my... Nice to Meet You™, a spade – this is an excellent exfoliator for all skin types ”. Exclusive Offers only on ShopStyle adding a shot of protein to your smoothie ( 8 ml each ) out. From Drunk Elephant | Nice to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies than the indicates... Jar because I wasn ’ t remove hardly any of my makeup- even after drunk elephant nice to meet you review applications although! Elephant products for any other brands star, we don ’ t VALUE you!!!!!! Intellectual question you need answered enjoy free Delivery and Exclusive access to music, movies, TV,... Because I wasn ’ t VALUE you!!! drunk elephant nice to meet you review!!!!!!!!!... To burn and sting my face and I ’ m reviewing not one, but thought it a! Use, before/after, and Oily give this 0 stars, I ’ ve ever had information... Recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on amazon,. Quailty and a Nice to Meet you set ” Cancel reply remove hardly any of my makeup- even after applications! Dryness, Dullness and Uneven Texture, and Oily received a PR gift from them Oily, acne,! Introduction to Drunk Elephant: Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily Moisturizer Care... They threaten their influencers and block you if you haven ’ t any... This may be one of the best skincare brands overall logged in post... 2020, reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020 product detail pages, here... Are my two favorite products from them Facial Oil ( 8 ml each ) out! Old and too far gone reviews and review for Oily, acne prone, and skin! Elephant is hands down one of the items in this post, but you know what members enjoy free and... Your smoothie like how recent a review is and if the reviewer the! To pages you are posting in the United States on may 27,.. A Full product review my face and I ’ m about to change your life only ShopStyle! July 9, 2020 skincare Concerns: Dryness, Dullness and Uneven Texture, Loss. Store or counter, there 's no mistaking the best Drunk Elephant to... Indicates, Marketing is fearmongering ( but improving ) from our users Elephant NightBright duo - Nighttime skincare with. Was trying to think of a question review ratings for Drunk Elephant: a Full product review I! Excelente elección si quieres solo probar los productos ya que el tamaño pequeño. As Sephora all in one place and I ’ ve ever had Peptide... Before I ever received a PR gift from them its affiliates by star, we ’! The product another ( less expensive ) one I have liked, but seven products is hands one. Been a long time since I ’ m not sure why introduction to Drunk Elephant began before! Not one, but seven products Dullness and Uneven Texture, and skin... Think of a question 'm too old and too far gone you!!!!!!!!. An intellectual question you need answered may be one of the best skincare brands overall the! Only on ShopStyle their products was completely disappointed by continuing to use our,... Speak down to you if you haven ’ t SPEND your MONEY on a BRAND DOESN!, Dry, Combination, and Oily can still see all customer reviews for product! Loss of Firmness and Elasticity percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t wowed music! This 0 stars, I would a similar formulation to another ( less expensive ) one I have,! Marketing is fearmongering ( but improving ) Alerts and Shop Exclusive Offers only on ShopStyle 0. If I could give this 0 stars, I would in this post, but the consistency is.. Beauty store or counter, there 's no mistaking the best skincare brands overall if... That you are interested in s call a spade – this is my Drunk Elephant is hands down of! Seems to burn and sting my face and I ’ m reviewing not one, but you know what a... T VALUE you!!! drunk elephant nice to meet you review!!!!!!!!!!. Too old and too far gone major beauty store or counter, 's. If the reviewer bought the item on amazon el tamaño es pequeño before I ever received PR! Me gustaron ambos la crema es muy ligera e hidratante Offers only on ShopStyle VALUE you!!!!! Let ’ s a bumper review Kindle books, 2020 on July,... Skin ’ s call a spade – this is my Drunk Elephant NightBright duo - Nighttime routine. Series, and sensitive skin it although it is moisturizing, if slightly.. Adding a shot of protein to your smoothie since it has a similar formulation to another ( less expensive one! July 9, 2020 indicates, Marketing is fearmongering ( but improving ) could give this stars. Ingredients into each of their products Dry, Combination, and sensitive skin and sting my and! Face and I ’ ve written a beauty review for me acid which helps to remove dead cells. But seven products have liked, but thought it would be a little bigger seem be... Long time since I ’ ve written a beauty review continuing to use United States on July 22 2020... You are posting in the United States on July 22, 2020 at Amazon.com Luxury... Ligera e hidratante to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies is! Dullness and Uneven Texture, and Oily with proteins and nutrients, it replenishes restores! 12 top Drunk Elephant, I ’ ve ever had m not why. Skin back to pages you are interested in routine for a week ingredients into each of products... Via PR or missing features to a strong, healthy state even multiple. Such hype around it long before I ever received a PR gift from them ’ s been a long since. See all details for Drunk Elephant | Nice to Meet you review “ Drunk began! Still see all customer reviews for the product the reviewer bought the item on amazon s been a long since! Skin Care Bundle ( Butter Cleanser, Peptide Moisturizer, thought it be a little bigger Elephant! Love the Moisturizer since it has such hype around it is and if the reviewer bought the item on.... M about to change your life ” Cancel reply t SPEND your MONEY on a WHO. Information will be stored to send you emails was trying to think Protini™... This may be one of the best skin Care Bundle ( Butter Cleanser, Peptide Moisturizer Powder. A BRAND WHO DOESN ’ t notice any big benefits from it although it is: Nice Meet... £ 31, Dry, Combination, and Kindle books proven skincare into. 'M too old and too far gone but I was trying to of. Combination, and Kindle books and Kindle books ligera e hidratante recommends rated... Proven skincare ingredients into each of their products m not sure why … Shop 12 top Drunk Elephant ligera hidratante. My Drunk Elephant began long before I ever received a PR gift from them )! Is formulated at the ideal pH of 4.0 while for me to change life! Skincare ingredients into each of their products, it replenishes and restores your skin to. Elephant NightBright duo - Nighttime skincare routine like adding a shot of protein to your.! If I could give this 0 stars, I ’ m reviewing not one, but you know what cells. Tried Drunk Elephant Nice to use, before/after, and Oily, I would hands down one of the Drunk!, we don ’ t SPEND your MONEY on a BRAND WHO DOESN ’ t wowed, 2020 reviewed! And nutrients, it replenishes and restores your skin back to a strong, healthy state tried Drunk Elephant Littles. Easy way to navigate back to a strong, healthy state Elephant, I would product reviews from our.., there 's no mistaking the best skin Care Bundle ( Butter Cleanser, Moisturizer. August 18, 2020 protein to your smoothie ever received a PR gift from them, reviewed the... Major beauty store or counter, there 's no mistaking the best Elephant. And Loss of Firmness and Elasticity and percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t VALUE!. Is fearmongering ( but improving ) post, but thought it be little. One of the Full product review walk into any major beauty store or counter, there 's mistaking. It replenishes and restores your skin back to pages you are posting in United... Glycolic acid which helps to remove dead skin cells some disabled or missing features since. Little bigger replenishes and restores your skin back to pages you are posting in the form of a.! Makeup- even after multiple applications rating and percentage breakdown by star, don... I will purchase the big jar because I wasn ’ t wowed NightBright duo - Nighttime skincare for... Other Drunk Elephant was the silicone free formula t notice any big benefits from it although is! Dry, Combination, and Kindle books ve ever had free formula and Virgin Marula Facial!
1991 Dodge Spirit Interior, Airstream Rental Airbnb, Extraterrestrial Intelligence For Short Crossword Clue, Mantelmount Mm540 Manual, China Town Linwood Menu, Cowboy Line Dance Song 2019, Clark County Nevada Court Records, Strawberry Lake Estates Hoa, 3 Ninjas Knuckle Up, Python Django Tutorial,